Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

November 2020

CONVERGENCES IN PELVIPERINEAL PAIN

CONVERGENCES IN PELVIPERINEAL PAIN

du Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 au Friday, Feb 7, 2020 - Rome

Aucune inscription disponible
04
11
2020

April 2020

Medical Informatics Europe 2020

Medical Informatics Europe 2020

du Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 au Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Geneva

Aucune inscription disponible
28
04
2020

March 2020

International Course on Ophthalmic and Oculoplastic Surgery

International Course on Ophthalmic and Oculoplastic Surgery

du Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 au Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 - School of Medicine - Nice
Event postponed 
New dates to be confirmed

Aucune inscription disponible
26
03
2020
Congress of the French Society for Paediatric Orthopaedic 2020

Congress of the French Society for Paediatric Orthopaedic 2020

du Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 au Friday, Mar 27, 2020 - Centre de Congrès - Aix-en-Provence
Event postponed 
24-26 March, 2021
Same Conference Center

Aucune inscription disponible
25
03
2020
Meeting of the French Society for Neurosurgery

Meeting of the French Society for Neurosurgery

du Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 au Friday, Mar 27, 2020 - Palais du Grand Large - Saint Malo
Event postponed 
14-16 October, 2020

Aucune inscription disponible
25
03
2020
Samu Urgences Overseas 2020

Samu Urgences Overseas 2020

du Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 au Friday, Mar 20, 2020 - Arawak, Le Gosier - Guadeloupe
Event postponed 
09-11 December, 2020

18
03
2020
FFFCEDV Conference 2020

FFFCEDV Conference 2020

du Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 au Friday, Mar 13, 2020 - Cité Internationale - Lyon

[Event Postponed to 01-03 July 2020]


Aucune inscription disponible
11
03
2020

February 2020

European Congress of Magnetic Resonance in Neuropediatrics

European Congress of Magnetic Resonance in Neuropediatrics

du Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 au Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 - La Timone School of Medicine - Marseille

26
02
2020
EFAS Forefoot Specimen Lab Course

EFAS Forefoot Specimen Lab Course

du Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 au Friday, Feb 7, 2020 - School of Medicine, University of Barcelona - Barcelona

06
02
2020
Congrès du Collège Aquitain de Médecin d’Urgence

Congrès du Collège Aquitain de Médecin d’Urgence

du Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 au Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 - IMS Pessac - Pessac

05
02
2020

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne