Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

June 2016

SFICV

SFICV

du Friday, Jun 3, 2016 au Saturday, Jun 4, 2016 - Villagaby - Marseille
 
03
06
2016
Coeur et Sport

Coeur et Sport

du Friday, Jun 3, 2016 au Saturday, Jun 4, 2016 - Stab Roubaix Métropole - Lille
 
03
06
2016
IVUS 2016

IVUS 2016

Journée du Saturday, Jun 4, 2016 - Villa Massalia Hotel - Marseille
 
04
06
2016
39° CONGRÈS DE LA SIFUD-PP

39° CONGRÈS DE LA SIFUD-PP

du Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 au Friday, Jun 10, 2016 - Palais des congrès d'Antibes - Antibes
 
08
06
2016
Annual Congress of the French Society for Spine Surgery (SFCR)

Annual Congress of the French Society for Spine Surgery (SFCR)

du Thursday, Jun 9, 2016 au Saturday, Jun 11, 2016 - Cité | Centre des Congrès - Lyon
 
09
06
2016
27th SOTEST European Congress

27th SOTEST European Congress

du Friday, Jun 24, 2016 au Saturday, Jun 25, 2016 - Centre Prouvé Congress Center - Nancy
 
24
06
2016

July 2016

A La Belle Etoile

du Saturday, Jul 9, 2016 au Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016 - Théâtre Silvain - Marseille
 
09
07
2016
26th IUPAP International Conference on Statistical Physics

26th IUPAP International Conference on Statistical Physics

du Monday, Jul 18, 2016 au Friday, Jul 22, 2016 - Centre de Congrès de Lyon - Lyon
 
18
07
2016

August 2016

3rd International Congress: Medicine & Science in Ultra-endurance Sports

3rd International Congress: Medicine & Science in Ultra-endurance Sports

du Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 au Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 - Chamonix
 
21
08
2016
16th European Microscopy Congress - EMC2016

16th European Microscopy Congress - EMC2016

du Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 au Friday, Sep 2, 2016 - Lyon Convention Center - Lyon
 
28
08
2016

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne