Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

November 2019

Futur of Interventional Radiology Expert Panel

Futur of Interventional Radiology Expert Panel

du Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 au Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

19
11
2019
Convergences in Pelviperineal Pain

Convergences in Pelviperineal Pain

du Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 au Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 - School of Medicine - Madrid

14
11
2019
French Society for Stable Isotopes Congress

French Society for Stable Isotopes Congress

du Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 au Friday, Nov 15, 2019 - Laboratoire de L'Accélérateur Linéaire, Université Paris-Saclay - Paris, Orsay

12
11
2019

October 2019

2e cours sur Sawbones de l'AFCP

2e cours sur Sawbones de l'AFCP

Journée du Monday, Oct 28, 2019 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

28
10
2019
2019 ADEESSE Regional Days

2019 ADEESSE Regional Days

du Friday, Oct 25, 2019 au Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 - Palais du Pharo - Marseille

25
10
2019
Nancy Hand Surgery Workshop

Nancy Hand Surgery Workshop

du Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 au Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 - Surgery Medical School - Nancy

17
10
2019
JOURNEES THEMATIQUES DE LA SFMU

JOURNEES THEMATIQUES DE LA SFMU

Journée du Friday, Mar 8, 2019 - Palais Neptune - Toulon

08
03
2019
Thematic Interactive Days of the French Emergency Medicine Society

Thematic Interactive Days of the French Emergency Medicine Society

du Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 au Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - Palais Neptune - Toulon

16
10
2019
Les Ateliers d'Automne de la SIFEM

Les Ateliers d'Automne de la SIFEM

du Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 au Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - Le Galet - Nice

16
10
2019
The European Emergency Medicine Congress 2019

The European Emergency Medicine Congress 2019

du Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 au Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 - Prague Congress Centre - Prague

Aucune inscription disponible
12
10
2019

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne