Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

October 2017

ESSFN Training Course

ESSFN Training Course

du Monday, Oct 30, 2017 au Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 - Hôtel Aulac - Lausanne
 
Aucune inscription disponible
30
10
2017

June 2017

World Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery

World Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery

du Monday, Jun 26, 2017 au Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 - Berlin
 
26
06
2017

May 2017

13th International Stereotactic Radiosurgery Society congress

13th International Stereotactic Radiosurgery Society congress

du Sunday, May 28, 2017 au Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 - Montreux
 
28
05
2017

April 2017

ESSFN Training Course

ESSFN Training Course

du Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 au Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 - San Anton - Malta
 
Aucune inscription disponible
04
04
2017

September 2016

XXIInd Congress of the ESSFN

XXIInd Congress of the ESSFN

du Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 au Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 - Melia Castillia Hotel - Madrid
 
28
09
2016

June 2016

Annual Congress of the French Society for Spine Surgery (SFCR)

Annual Congress of the French Society for Spine Surgery (SFCR)

du Thursday, Jun 9, 2016 au Saturday, Jun 11, 2016 - Cité | Centre des Congrès - Lyon
 
09
06
2016

May 2016

ESSFN Hands On Courses "Pain and Spasticity"

ESSFN Hands On Courses "Pain and Spasticity"

du Monday, May 23, 2016 au Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Stockholm
 
23
05
2016

March 2016

Les Journées de la Société Française d'Orthopédie Pédiatrique

Les Journées de la Société Française d'Orthopédie Pédiatrique

du Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016 au Friday, Mar 25, 2016 - Espace Pierre Paul Riquet - Toulouse
 
23
03
2016
47ème Réunion du Groupe d'Etude de la Scoliose

47ème Réunion du Groupe d'Etude de la Scoliose

du Friday, Mar 18, 2016 au Saturday, Mar 19, 2016 - Centre des Congrès Cité Mondiale - Bordeaux
 
18
03
2016

November 2015

European Gamma Knife Society Congress

European Gamma Knife Society Congress

du Friday, Nov 27, 2015 au Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 - La Timone Hospital - Marseille
 
Aucune inscription disponible
27
11
2015

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne