Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 
Vous êtes ici : Accueil » Events » Upcoming Congresses

April 2021

EFAS Specimen Lab Course

du Thursday, Apr 8, 2021 au Friday, Apr 9, 2021 - Grenoble

Aucune inscription disponible
08
04
2021
30th European Congress of the East French Orthopaedics & Traumatology Society - 2021

30th European Congress of the East French Orthopaedics & Traumatology Society...

du Friday, Apr 9, 2021 au Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 - Centre de congrès de Metz - Metz

09
04
2021

May 2021

Spring meeting of the French Association for Foot Surgery 2021

Spring meeting of the French Association for Foot Surgery 2021

du Thursday, May 6, 2021 au Saturday, May 8, 2021 - Palais des congrès de Strasbourg - Strasbourg

Aucune inscription disponible
06
05
2021
International Conference on Health Sciences Education

International Conference on Health Sciences Education

du Wednesday, May 26, 2021 au Friday, May 28, 2021 - School of Medicine - Strasbourg

Aucune inscription disponible
26
05
2021
Groupe Francophone d'Hématologie Cellulaire

Groupe Francophone d'Hématologie Cellulaire

du Wednesday, May 26, 2021 au Friday, May 28, 2021 - Centre de Congrès Prouvé - Nancy

26
05
2021
Congrès de la Société Française de Chirurgie Orale

Congrès de la Société Française de Chirurgie Orale

du Thursday, May 27, 2021 au Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Centre des Congrès Cité Mondiale - Bordeaux

27
05
2021
ACT 2021: Advanced Course Training for Fillers

ACT 2021: Advanced Course Training for Fillers

du Friday, May 28, 2021 au Monday, May 29, 2502 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

28
05
2021
Dual Mobility and its practice

Dual Mobility and its practice

Journée du Friday, May 28, 2021 - Palais Beaulieu - Lausanne

Aucune inscription disponible
28
05
2021

June 2021

Journées Parisiennes du Laser

Journées Parisiennes du Laser

du Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 au Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 - Novotel Tour Eiffel - Paris

03
06
2021
ICOLD 27th Congress & CIGB 89th Annual Meeting

ICOLD 27th Congress & CIGB 89th Annual Meeting

du Friday, Jun 4, 2021 au Friday, Jun 11, 2021 - Chanot Conference Center - Marseille

04
06
2021

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne